Your are here: Home // News // Surya’s ‘Yamudu’ songs rock in Andhra

Surya’s ‘Yamudu’ songs rock in Andhra

Not alone in Tamil Nadu, the album of Singam Telugu version has opened up big in Andhra Pradesh. As from the beginning, there have been more fans following Surya over there. Additionally there are more bonanzas like Tollywood’s favorite Anushka, Prakash Raj and music director Devi Sri Prasad being a part of it.
The listing of ‘Yamudu’ goes this way –
1. Simham (Theme Song) – Devi Sri Prasad, Megha (Singam Singam)
2. Na Hridhayam – Suchitra Karthik Kumar, Sagar (En Idhayam)
3. Nene Indhrudai – Tippu, Mukesh (Naan Indiran, Naane Chandiran)
4. Stole My Heart (D-Plugged) – Shaan
5. Stole My Heart – Shaan, Megha
6. Oole Olele – Baba Sehgal, Priyadarshini (Kadhal Vandhale)

Related Posts with Thumbnails
filed under: News

Leave a reply


Comment this on Facebook!
Copyright © All rights reserved.
Conceptualized, designed & created by